Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 389 reviews

86.9%
4.6%
3.6%
2.1%
2.8%

Feedback from our customers

17 February, 2020. Izhevsk

Diets

100% Reliable, delivered on time.

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart

16 February, 2020. Saint Petersburg

Maksut

Thank you

14 February, 2020. Moscow

Kai Lee

Beautiful bouquet for my wife on Valentine's Day.

Kai Lee
Eurydice
Eurydice
Add to cart

14 February, 2020. Kazan

Adam Littlewood

Would highly recommend as very easy to arrange with some very lovely staff. I will be using them again :)

14 February, 2020. Chelyabinsk

Pinku Pradhan

I am very impressed by the quality of service, quality of flowers and how everything is well organized and quick.

Pinku Pradhan
Woman's Secret
Woman's Secret
Add to cart

14 February, 2020. Sochi

Anil Edoo

Not a good service! Especially on this Day (Valentine’s Day) only “sorry, because of technical problems no photo” that’s it. Terrible!!

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart
18 February, 2020
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Hello!Thank you for your review on our website. Unfortunately, there is no guaranteed photo service on holidays because of the technical possibility of some Courier Services. That is why this service is free one in our company. We hope for your understanding.Sincerely yours, Megaflowers Company

13 February, 2020. Moscow

John Black

I applaud the professionalism of all those that work with me to assure my order is a pleasurable experience for myself and recipient. Often, I cannot predict the recipient's address of delivery at any one time and impromptu changes are necessary, but the delivery has worked out with great satisfaction. Thank you Megaflowers' staff for this patience and understanding you have given me. John, St. Louis, USA

Turkish Rose
Turkish Rose
Add to cart

10 February, 2020. Chelyabinsk

Silvio Umberto Zanzi

The flowers are beautiful and very fresh. They were delivered punctual. I am very happy about the service level and quality. I will send flowers again with you!

06 February, 2020. Saint Petersburg

Aldis

thank you florists, the bouquet is wonderful, the delivery is fast.liked both the sender and the recipient.

05 February, 2020. Moscow

Peter Wust

Beautiful Flowers. Timely delivery. Great service. For foreign clients it would be helpful if all emails sent are in English:-)

07 February, 2020
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Dear Mr. Wust,Thank you very much for your review on our website and good mark of our service. It is really important for us to see our satisfied customers! What about your wish, thank you again, but there is a special service on our website for that case too: a choice of language. All you need is to choose English icon in the upper right corner and you will get all the emails just in English.We sincerely hope you will stay among our customers and use our service again.Sincerely yours,Megaflowers Company